Contact KCU

Effective Jan. 1, 2021, Kansas City University's website and email URL are kansascity.edu. Please make the changes in your contacts and bookmarks. Thank you!

KCU-Kansas City Main

800-234-4847
816-654-7000
1750 Independence Ave.
Kansas City, MO 64106

KCU-Joplin Main

417-208-0630

2901 St. John's Boulevard
Joplin, MO 64804

Campus Security

If this is an emergency, please dial 911
800-234-4847 ext. 7911
816-654-7911
security@kansascity.edu

Media Relations

Lisa Cambridge
Executive Director, University Relations
800-234-4847 ext. 7036
816-654-7036
lcambridge@kansascity.edu

Financial Aid

Admissions

877-425-0247
816-654-7160
admissions@kansascity.edu
More Info
 

Office of Institutional Advancement

800-234-4847 ext. 7280
816-654-7280
alumni@kansascity.edu

D'Angelo Library

800-234-4847 ext. 7260
816-654-7260
library@kansascity.edu
More Info

Clinical Education

877-425-0248
816-654-7330
clinicaleducation@kansascity.edu 
More Info 

Registrar

800-234-4847 ext. 7190
816-654-7190
registrar@kansascity.edu
More Info 

Student Affairs

800-234-4847 ext. 7215
816-654-7215
stuservices@kansascity.edu

Office of Research and Sponsored Programs

800-234-4847 ext. 7603
816-654-7603
research@kansascity.edu