The President's Cabinet is appointed by the president and meets regularly to collaborate on University initiatives and strategic objectives.

Marc B. Hahn

Marc B. Hahn, DO, FAOCA
President and Chief Executive Officer

Edward R. O'Connor, PhD, MBA
Provost, Executive Vice President for Academic,
Research and Student Affairs

Joe Massman, CPA, MBA
Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations

Brooke Yoder, JD

Strategic Relations
and Operations

Jennifer Ingraham

Jennifer Ingraham
Vice President,
Philanthropy & Alumni Relations

Bill Patterson

Bill Patterson
Executive Director,
University Relations

W. Josh Cox, DO, FACOFP
Executive Dean,
College of Osteopathic Medicine

Robert White, PhD
Dean, College of Biosciences

Linda C. Niessen, DMD, MPH, MPP
Dean, College of Dental Medicine

Kenneth Heiles, DO
Campus Dean,
College of Osteopathic Medicine - Joplin

Sharon Gustowski, DO, MA
Campus Dean,
College of Osteopathic Medicine - Kansas City

Kristine A. Stevens, EdD
Vice Provost,
Student & Enrollment Services

Kenneth Durgans, EdD, MA, MS
Associate Provost,
Diversity and Inclusion

Carlton Abner, DNP
Associate Provost,
Campus Health & Wellness

Kathleen Gould

Kathleen Gould
Vice President, Finance

Jamie HIrshey

Jamie Hirshey
Director, Human Resources

Ellen Cespedes

Ellen Cespedes
Sr. Executive Assistant to
Dr. Marc Hahn, President & CEO