President’s Cabinet

The President's Cabinet is appointed by the president and meets regularly to collaborate on University initiatives and strategic objectives.

Executive Leadership

Marc B. Hahn

Marc B. Hahn, DO, FAOCA
President and Chief Executive Officer

Joe Massman, CPA, MBA
Executive Vice President for Finance and Operations

Edward R. O'Connor, PhD, MBA
Provost, Executive Vice President for Academic, Research and Student Affairs

W. Josh Cox, DO, FACOFP
Interim Executive Dean of the College of Osteopathic Medicine

Robert White, PhD
Dean, College of Biosciences

Linda C. Niessen, DMD, MPH, MPP
Dean, College of Dental Medicine

Laura Rosch, DO, CS, MS, FACOI 
Campus Dean, COM KCU – Joplin 

Kristine A. Stevens, EdD
Vice Provost for Enrollment and Student Services

Kenneth Durgans, EdD, MA, MS
Associate Provost, Diversity and Inclusion

Jane Lampo

Jane Lampo, EdD, CFRE
Vice President, Philanthropy & Alumni Relations

Kathleen Gould

Kathleen Gould
Vice President, Finance & Controller

Lisa Cambridge

Lisa Cambridge
Executive Director, University Relations

Brooke Yoder, JD
Director of Strategic Relations and Operations - President's Administration

Julie Deane

Julie Deane
Director, Human Resources